Prof. Kim, Seung Kuk Pusan National University Korea
Prof. Agnieszka Kołodziej-Durnaś The Institute of Sociology, University of Szczecin Poland
Dr. Arkadiusz Kołodziej The Institute of Sociology, University of Szczecin Poland
Dr. Robert Bartłomiejski The Institute of Sociology, University of Szczecin Poland
Prof. Urszula Kozłowska The Institute of Sociology, University of Szczecin Poland
Prof. Maciej Kowalewski The Institute of Sociology, University of Szczecin Poland maciej.kowalewski@usz.edu.pl
Director, Vinh Nguyen Duc Institute of Sociology, VASS Vietnam nguyenducvinh@ios.org.vn
prof. Nguyễn Bình Giang, Institute of World Economics and Politics, VASS Vietnam giangnb.iwep@vass.gov.vn
Prof. Michinobu Niihara Chuo University Japan niihara@tamacc.chuo-u.ac.jp
Lecturer, Tetsutada Suzuki Kyoai Gakuen University Japan tetsutada2006@ybb.ne.jp
Prof. Kim, Mun-cho Korea UNiversity Korea muncho@korea.ac.kr
Prof. Lee, Eun-jin Kyungnam University Korea ejlee@kyungnam.ac.kr
Prof. Choi, Tae-ryong Kyungsang National University Korea trchoi@paran.com
Prof. Cho, Sung-nam Ehwa Women’s University Korea sncho@ewha.ac.kr
Prof. Lee, Sung-chul Changwon National University Korea sclee@changwon.ac.kr
Prof. Choi, Eun-sun Korea Maritime University Korea eschoi@hhu.ac.kr
Prof. Jeong, Sung-an Dongmyeong University Korea sovong@nate.com
Prof. Lui, Dongguen Pukyung National University Korea buuli1976@gmail.com
Dr. Kim, Jun Chonnam Development Institute Korea joonkim@jeri.re.kr
CAI Jing Dalian Ocean University China caijing72@163.com
DONG Zhen Dalian Maritime University China dongzhen@dlmu.edu.cn
CUI Feng Ocean University of China China cuifeng@ouc.edu.cn
WANG Shuming Ocean University of China China wshum@126.com
ZHAO Zongjin Ocean University of China China zongjing@live.com
SONG Ninger Ocean University of China China songninger@126.com
NING Bo Shanghai Ocean University China bning@shou.edu.cn
WANG Jianyou Zhejiang Ocean University China wjy600@126.com
LIU Qin, Guangdong Ocean University China hszdliuqin@126.com
Richard Page Ocean University of China China richardpage322@gmx.com