Miwako Hosoda Seisa University Japan miwhosoda@seisa.ac.jp
Kaori Muto The University of Tokyo Japan krmt@ims.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Hirono Ishikawa Teikyo University Japan hirono-tky@umin.ac.jp
Minah kang Ewha Womans University South Korea minahkang@ewha.ac.kr
Min-Hao Yuan China Medical University,
Department of Occupational Safety and Health
Taiwan mhyuan@mail.cmu.edu.tw
Ro-Ting Lin China Medical University,
Department of Occupational Safety and Health
Taiwan roting@mail.cmu.edu.tw
Vivian Hsieh China Medical University,
Department of Occupational Safety and Health
Taiwan crhsieh@mail.cmu.edu.tw
Zakia Hassen The University of Sydney Bangladesh zakia.hossain@sydney.edu.au
Nam Tran The University of Queensland Vietnam n.tranthanh@uq.edu.au
Amporn Jitattikorn Chiang Mai University Thailand ampornfa@gmail.com
Emma Porio Ateneo de Manila University Philippines eporio@ateneo.edu
Masahiko Kaneko National Defense Medical College Japan kaneko.masahiko@nifty.com
Ken Takenaka Kyushu University of Nursing and Social Welfare Japan dotlaundory@yahoo.co.jp
Saori Watanabe The University of Tokyo Japan watanabe@at.rcast.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yukitaka Kiya Hosei University Japan yukitaka.kiya@gmail.com
Izen RI The University of Tokyo Japan izri@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp